Tai Chi & Qigong Classes

Tai Chi – 8-Step Yang Form

£5.00

A 30-minute online interactive class focussing on the 8-Step Tai Chi form.

The 8-Step form is a compact Yang-style form that uses key steps from the traditional, longer Yang forms and the 24-Step Form. All the movements are repeated on both left and right sides of the body and the sequence requires only a small space in which to practice.

Clear

A 30-minute online interactive class focussing on the 8-Step Tai Chi form.

The 8-Step form is a compact Yang-style form that uses key steps from the traditional, longer Yang forms and the 24-Step Form. All the movements are repeated on both left and right sides of the body and the sequence requires only a small space in which to practice.

Tuesday, 2 June
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Thursday, 4 June
6:30 pm

£5.00Add to basket

Friday, 5 June
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Tuesday, 9 June
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Thursday, 11 June
6:30 pm

£5.00Add to basket

Friday, 12 June
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Tuesday, 16 June
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Thursday, 18 June
6:30 pm

£5.00Add to basket

Friday, 19 June
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Tuesday, 23 June
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Thursday, 25 June
6:30 pm

£5.00Add to basket

Friday, 26 June
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Tuesday, 30 June
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Thursday, 2 July
6:30 pm

£5.00Add to basket

Friday, 3 July
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Tuesday, 7 July
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Thursday, 9 July
6:30 pm

£5.00Add to basket

Friday, 10 July
10 am

£5.00Add to basket

Day & Time

Tuesday 10 am, Thursday 6:30 pm, Friday 10 am

Session Date

2 June, 4 June, 5 June, 9 June, 11 June, 12 June, 16 June, 18 June, 19 June, 23 June, 25 June, 26 June, 30 June, 2 July, 3 July, 7 July, 9 July, 10 July, 21 May, 22 May

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tai Chi – 8-Step Yang Form”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: N/A Category: